STEM PODAR LEARN SCHOOL, Bramhapuri

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

Executive Committee Members				
Sr. No.	Name of PTA Member	Designation	Name of Student	Grade
1	Mr. Pravin Dhole	Chair Person	Principal	
2	Mrs. Sonal Pradhan	Vice-chairperson	Yadakshi Pradhan	II B
3	Mr. Umeshkumar Raut	Secretory	Middle Coordinator	
4	Mrs. Aparna Raut	Joint Secretory	Avani Raut	III A
5	Mr. Ravindra Undirwade	Joint Secretory	Ojas Undirwade	VII
Parent Teacher Association Members				
1	Mr. Pravin Dhole	Principal	Chair Person	
2	Mr. Umesh Harde	PTA Member	Anvi Harde	I A
3	Mrs. Reshma Masurkar	Teacher		IA
4	Mr. Ravindra Bhande	PTA Member	Rutuja Bhande	IB
5	Mrs. Surekha Mehar	Teacher		IB
6	Mr. Ganesh Jaiswal	PTA Member	Liyan Jaiswal	II A
7	Ms. Dolly Tahaliyani	Teacher		II A
8	Mrs. Sonal Pradhan	PTA Member	Yadakshi Pradhan	II B
9	Mrs. Mamta Raut	Teacher		II B
10	Mrs. Aparna Raut	PTA Member	Avani Raut	III A
11	Ms. Rakshanda Dokarmare	Teacher		III A
12	Mrs. Payal Tupate	PTA Member	Pihal Tupate	III B
13	Mrs. Anuradha Chandragiriwar	Teacher		III B
14	Mr. Prakash Tembhurne	PTA Member	Sharyu Tembhurne	IV A
15	Ms. Swati Bharre	Teacher		IV A
16	Mr. Manoj Dharane	PTA Member	Hemankshi Dharane	IV B
17	Mrs. Kirti Mane	Teacher		IV B
18	Mr. Jivan Pradhan	PTA Member	Deep Pradhan	V A
19	Mrs. Manisha Bhupal	Teacher		VA
20	Mr. Manoj Bhanarkar	PTA Member	Vedant Bhanarkar	VB
21	Ms. Shital Waghurkar	Teacher		VB
22	Mr. Sandip Padole	PTA Member	Sanaya Padole	VI
23	Mr. Prashant Dongare	Teacher		VI
24	Mr. Ravindra Undirwade	PTA Member	Ojas Undirwade	VII
25	Mr. Pankaj Ukey	Teacher		VII
26	Mr. Pramod Bhendarkar	PTA Member	Chaitanya Bhendarkar	VIII
27	Mr. Umeshkumar Raut	Teacher	A	VIII

PRINCIPAL
STEM PODAR LEARN SCHOOL
TUMBDI MENDHA,
BRAMHAPURI